Erlebnishotel "Zur Schiffsmühle"

Dear guests, feel invited to find restful sleep in cozy beds, let yourself be pampered in the "Mühlenstube" restaurant, slide a quiet ball in our black light bowling grotto or escape from everyday life during outdoor activities. A trip to the Schiffmühle Museum is an experience for the whole family, a walk in Jutta Park is perfect for freeing your head and the adventure playground and the mini golf course make children's eyes shine. 

Choose the Erlebnishotel "Zur Schiffsmühle" as a starting point for bike tours or hikes through the beautiful Muldental and the surroundings of Höfgen - the "village of the senses". Cruise on the Mulde or simply enjoy refreshing drinks and light dishes in our rustic beer garden in summer. We offer 4 conference rooms for meetings, seminars and workshops, which are bright and modern equipped. Your wedding or family celebration is in the best hands with us. 

Excellent cuisine

Only the best and finest incredients are used in our kitchen.

Superior Rooms

Great designed rooms with high-quality equipment are waiting for your visit.

Enchanting environment

Discovery numerous excursion destinations nearby and in the Muldental.

Dream in rooms with top equipment

Enjoy quiet nights in our modern and well-equipped rooms, right on the river Mulde. We ensure a carefree stay in our hotel and are good to you with a rich breakfast.

Enjoy seasonal delicacies

Let yourself be pampered with culinary delights and enjoy relaxed and tasty hours in the "Mühlenstube" restaurant. Our chefs prepare the finest delicacies from the Saxon and International Cuisine with fresh ingredients.

Conference location Learn more

Know your conference in best hands

Our bright rooms are ideal for your meetings, workshops, seminars and training courses. We can also accommodate large numbers of participants and the good technical equipment ensures ideal conditions.

 

Event location Learn more

Celebrate happy parties in family

Family celebrations - especially weddings, class and club meetings or company anniversaries. No matter what the occasion, we organize your party in our bright, decorative rooms - gladly together with regional service partners! You are in good hands with us.

Experience, enjoy, relax

Experiences in the adventure hotel "Zur Schiffsmühle" are more than overnight stays with breakfast: lovingly decorated hotel details, smells of fresh wood, the view of green meadows and the rippling Mulde, the wind when it blows through your hair and the delicacies of the "Mühlenstube" restaurant, the knowledge of being welcome and finding a suitable saying everywhere.

More than 65 years of family business - more than 25 years of hotel

In 2017 we looked back on a 65-year family history, in which a popular destination became today's Erlebnishotel "Zur Schiffsmühle" with the "Mühlenstube" restaurant.

Family Sörnitz welcome you!

Familie Sörnitz

Give away great moments

Donate your sweethearts with a great stay in our hotel.
It doesn't matter if for the hotel, the restaurant or bowling alley – our vouchers are always a great idea.

Voucher

The hotel in images

Discover the hotel „Zur Schiffsmühle” and the surrounding on great images in our image gallery.

Discover now

Erlebnishotel "Zur Schiffsmühle"

Liebe Gäste, fühlen Sie sich eingeladen, erholsamen Schlaf in kuscheligen Betten zu finden, Ihren Gaumen im Restaurant "Mühlenstube" verwöhnen zu lassen, in unserer Schwarzlicht-Bowlinggrotte eine ruhige Kugel zu schieben oder sich bei Aktivitäten in der Natur dem Alltag zu entziehen. Ein Ausflug in das Museum Schiffmühle ist ein Erlebnis für die ganze Familie, ein Spaziergang im Jutta-Park perfekt zum Kopffreibekommen, der Abenteuerspielplatz und die Minigolfanlage bringen Kinderaugen zum Leuchten. 

Nutzen Sie das Erlebnishotel "Zur Schiffsmühle" als Ausgangspunkt für Fahrradtouren oder Wanderungen durch das herrliche Muldental und die Umgebung Höfgens - dem "Dorf der Sinne". Schippern Sie auf der Mulde oder genießen Sie ganz einfach im Sommer erfrischende Getränke und leichte Speisen in unserem urigen Biergarten. Für Tagungen, Seminare und Workshops halten wir einen der 4 Tagungsräume, die hell und modern ausgestattet sind, bereit. Ihre Hochzeit oder Familienfeier ist bei uns in den besten Händen. 

Träumen Sie in Zimmern mit top Ausstattung

Genießen Sie ruhige Nächte in unseren modernen und bestens ausgestatteten Zimmern, direkt an der Mulde. Wir sorgen für einen unbeschwerten Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel und verwöhnen Sie mit einem reichhaltigen Frühstücksbuffet.

Genießen Sie saisonale Köstlichkeiten

Lassen Sie sich kulinarisch verwöhnen und genießen Sie entspannte und zugleich geschmackvolle Stunden im Restaurant "Mühlenstube". Unsere Köche bereiten Ihnen feinste Köstlichkeiten der säschsischen und internationalen Küche mit frischen Zutaten.

Tagungslocation Mehr erfahren

Wissen Sie Ihre Tagung in besten Händen

Unsere hellen Räume eignen sich hervorragend für Ihre Tagungen, Workshops, Seminare und Schulungen. Auch große Teilnehmerzahlen finden bei uns Platz und die gute technische Ausstattung sorgt für ideale Voraussetzungen.

Eventlocation Mehr erfahren

Feiern Sie fröhliche Feste und Partys

Familienfeiern - vor allem Hochzeiten, Klassen- und Vereinstreffen oder Firmenjubiläen. Egal zu welchem Anlass, wir richten Ihr Fest in unseren hellen, dekorativen Räumlichkeiten - gern zusammen mit regionalen Servicepartnern - aus! Bei uns sind Sie bestens aufgehoben.

Erleben, Genießen, Entspannen

Erlebnisse im Hotel „Zur Schiffsmühle” sind mehr als Übernachtungen mit Frühstück. Es sind die liebevoll dekorierten Hotel-Details, Gerüche nach frischem Holz, der Blick auf grüne Wiesen und die plätzschernde Mulde, der Wind, wenn er durchs Haar fährt und die Leckereien in der Mühlenstube, das Wissen, willkommen zu sein und immer einen passenden Spruch zu finden. 

Mehr als 65 Jahre Familienunternehmen - mehr als 25 Jahre Hotel

Im Jahr 2017 blickten wir auf eine 65-jährige Familiengeschichte zurück, in der aus einem beliebten Ausflugsziel das heutige Erlebnishotel „Zur Schiffsmühle” mit dem Restaurant "Mühlenstube" wurde. Unsere Historie →

Familie Sörnitz heißt Sie herzlich willkommen!

Familie Sörnitz

Verschenken Sie schöne Erinnerungen

Schenken Sie Ihren Liebsten einen großartigen Aufenthalt im Erlebnishotel.
Egal ob für Übernachtung, Restaurant oder Bowlingbahn – unsere Gutscheine kommen immer hervorragend an.

Gutscheine

Bilder & virtueller Rundgang

Entdecken Sie das Erlebnishotel „Zur Schiffsmühle” und Umgebung auf unseren Fotos und in beeindruckenden 360°-Ansichten.

Jetzt entdecken